Reviews

Our Reviews

GOOD
29 reviews on
Kaitlin L Severson
Kaitlin L Severson
2022-05-22
Blooms was the best decision for landscaping. We needed total re-do of our front yard. We had bad erosion and a large magnolia tree in our front yard with tons of roots we didn’t know what to do with. We also didn’t have sprinklers. We contracted them to landscape the front, build a sidewalk for us, and install an irrigation system. Our house is on a hill with lots of mature trees that are important to me and I previously hesitated on doing landscaping bc I was worried it would damage the tree roots. On our initially meeting with Dale he recognized our trees were awesome and designed a plan around them and to protect them. He designed a natural stone walkway that looked good with our house’s stone but also minimized the amount of digging they’d have to do around the roots. He also designed a ground cover plan and landscaping that would do well in shade. Then came the WEEK they did the work. Our yard was a mess and this crew shows up EVERY DAY at 7:30 and worked till 6 with a minimal lunch break. They worked their butts off every day- digging everything by hand, no large machinery, to make sure they didn’t damage my trees. Cleared off all of the trash and the large broken pots that were left in our yard by the previous owner. Installed a killer irrigation system, installed an amazing natural stone walkway, built a retaining wall to contain our magnolia on our hill, and made our yard look beautiful. I HIGHLY recommend Blooms for their design, execution, and professionalism.
Read more
Allison Balla
Allison Balla
2022-02-22
I would highly recommend using Blooms for any outdoor project you have. They were very communicative, and did amazing work!!!
Read more
Frank Moore MD
Frank Moore MD
2021-12-06
I have been fortunate to work with Blooms for the last year. It has been a complete pleasure and has resulted in a total transformation. Dale has excellent vision and delivers on every promise. They are professional and have great attention to detail. Wonderful company.
Read more
Jenny Awe
Jenny Awe
2021-10-15
We had a great experience with Dale and the team! They were matched to us via Yardzen to add in landscaping and a backyard built in grill. Felt like they were innovative in the design and flawless execution of the finish project. Guy in particular was above and beyond to ensure our yard never looked better! High recommend and can't wait to use them again.
Read more
Catherine Bevan
Catherine Bevan
2021-07-15
Great work!!
Read more
jay davis
jay davis
2021-05-18
Dale and Blooms are 100% trustworthy. They do great work and are always on time as promised. Professional friendly crews. Can handle big and small projects. Responsive. Strong recommend.
Read more
andrea chicotsky
andrea chicotsky
2021-03-08
Tom Swanson
Tom Swanson
2020-11-23
Several years ago Booms Landcare put in Landscape Lighting in our Patio area. One of the lights prematurely failed a couple of weeks ago. I was delighted to hear the light would be replaced under warranty. Several days later the light was replaced by Dale the owner of Blooms. How about that for great customer service. Thanks
Read more
Christina Johnson
Christina Johnson
2020-07-25
Barry Schlech
Barry Schlech
2020-06-22
We have made 8 major contracts with Blooms Landcare for many landscaping needs since we moved into our new home in Annetta, TX. They have quickly and efficiently handled a number of challenges on our property, i.e., ripping up old concrete borders, recreated new landscaping beds in the front, side and backyard, selecting and planting 8 huge trees that are doing very well. They have done exterior lighting and even our Christmas lights in December. Dale Jackson's crews are always professional and hard-working and do an excellent job. Their attention to detail is appreciated. We will continue to consider Blooms Landcare for any of our future landscaping needs and you should also.
Read more